Your Village of Lougheed Council

2017 Council Committee and Board Appointments


Mayor Debra Smith

  • Parkland Regional Library
  • Flagstaff Regional Housing Group (FRHG)
  • Lougheed and District Library Board
  • Flagstaff Regional Emergency Services
  • Emergency Service Committee

Deputy Mayor Kim Martin

  • Flagstaff Family and Community Services (FFCS)
  • Police/CAC
  • Battle River Alliance for Economic Development
  • Emergency Service Committee


Councillor Susan Armer

  • Flagstaff Regional Solid Waste Management Association (FRSWMA)
  • Flagstaff Intermunicipal Partnership Committee
  • Emergency Service Committee